fbpx
Advertisement

DIRECTORY

Get in contact with us! If you need to contact our staff for an specific business, here’s our Directory:

For information request pertaining to The Hemet & San Jacinto Chronicle: contact@hsjchronicle.com

For press releases and all editorial pieces: editor@hsjchronicle.com

For obituaries: obits@hsjchronicle.com

For advertising proofs and art creative: prod@hsjchronicle.com

STAFF

Pati Galarza
Publisher
pgalarza@hsjchronicle.com

Christopher Lynn
Partner
clynn@hsjchronicle.com

Michael Peterson
Partner/Advertising Coordinator
mpeterson@hsjchronicle.com

Gabriela Cerrillo
Art Director
gcerrillo@hsjchronicle.com

Dolly Baxter
Operations Officer
dbaxter@hsjchronicle.com

INDEPENDENT WRITERS

Rusty Strait
Senior Reporter
rustystrait@gmail.com

Kyle Headlee
Senior Sports Reporter
vcsportskyle@gmail.com

Fidel Villalobos III
villalobos3fidel@gmail.com

Chris Millon
chris-millon@outlook.com